2016 Westman High School Rugby Contact List

          

Name                       E-mail                                                  Home #            Work #              Cell #              Fax #       Team/Assoc. Position

Wozney, Kristen        kwozney@rrsd.mb.ca                                                  868-5024                                                     Elton Teacher Liaison

Allum, Brent              allum.brent@bsd.ca                          729-0379          761-0409                                                     Crocus Boys/Teacher Liaison

Miner, Aaron             mineraaron@hotmail.com               647-7565                                                                               Dauphin Girls/Boys

Bruederlin, Heather bruederlin.heather@bsd.ca             761-0773                                                                               Crocus Girls

Erickson, Sean           erickson_sean@hotmail.com           573-5907                                                                              Crocus Boys/Vice-President

Muirhead, Kat            kmuirhead@rrsd.mb.ca                    867-5234        867-2591                                                     Rivers Girls

Pitcairn, Nancy           pitcairn.nancy@bsd.ca                      727-1020                                                                              Vincent Massey Girls

Sanderson, Aaron     aarman4@hotmail.com                     741-9244                                                                             Souris Boys/Referee in Chief

Sarkonak, Shawn       bungycord@hotmail.com                 573-0456                                                                             Elton Boys/Sec. Treasurer

Smith, Dan                  smith.dan@brandonsd.mb.ca         727-6392        729-3170           720-1809                         Vincent Massey Boys

Underwood, David    dunderwood@svsd.ca                                               734-4511                                                     Swan River Boys/Girls

Yon, Brian                    yonbrian@yahoo.ca                                                  483-2161           724-4673                          Souris Boys/Girls/President