2016 Westman High School Rugby Contact List

          

Name                       E-mail                                                  Home #            Work #              Cell #              Fax #       Team/Assoc. Position

Wozney, Kristen        kwozney@rrsd.mb.ca                                                  868-5024                                                     Elton Teacher Liaison

Allum, Brent              allum.brent@bsd.ca                            729-0379        761-0409                                                     Crocus Boys/Teacher Liaison

Burgess, Dana          dana.burgess@outlook.com                                                                 868-5432                          Minnedosa Boys/Vice-President

Carberry, Rod            rodneycarberry@deancooleygm.ca                                                                                               Dauphin Girls

Bruederlin, Heather bruederlin.heather@bsd.ca             761-0773                                                                               Crocus Girls

Erickson, Sean           erickson_sean@hotmail.com           573-5907                                                                              Crocus Boys

Henry, Melanie          mhenry@rrsd.mb.ca                          867-2794        868-0417                                                     Minnedosa Teacher Liaison

Muirhead, Kat            kmuirhead@rrsd.mb.ca                    867-5234        867-2591                                                     Minnedosa Girls

Pitcairn, Nancy           pitcairn.nancy@bsd.ca                      727-1020                                                                             Vincent Massey Girls

Sanderson, Aaron     aarman4@hotmail.com                     741-9244                                                                             Souris Boys/Referee in Chief

Sarkonak, Shawn       bungycord@hotmail.com                 573-0456                                                                             Elton Boys/Sec. Treasurer

Smith, Dan                  smith.dan@brandonsd.mb.ca         727-6392        729-3170           720-1809                         Vincent Massey Boys

Stanley, Carrie            stanleycarrie5@hotmail.com           729-8740        724-3912                                                     Photographer

Underwood, David    dunderwood@svsd.ca                                               734-4511                                                     Swan River Boys/Girls

Yon, Brian                    yonbrian@yahoo.ca                                                  483-2161           724-4673     483-2828    Souris Boys/Girls/President